Option to delete when send to Evernote
I would very much like the option for an email sent to Evernote to be deleted at the same time. If I am sending to Evernote it can be assumed I don't want it in my inbox anymore.
It sounds small but the time taken to delete each one adds up! Streamlined workflow etc :)
Cydni Ambrosio commented
This would be a great feature. I was just trying to find this setting.